Irish Museum of Modern Art  

(External)

Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

(External) High Graphics Version  

Top Navigation 1

1.1. Home
1.2. About IMMA
1.3. Join & Support IMMA
1.4. Contact IMMA

Top Navigation 2

2.1. What's New
2.3. Join the Mailing List

Left Navigation 3

Contact IMMA
    1. Submit an Enquiry
    2. Full Staff Details
    3. Location Map

3.1. Exhibitions
3.2. Collection
3.3. Search the IMMA Collection
3.4. Education and Community
3.5. IMMA Residency Programme
3.6. National Programme
3.7. IMMA Online: New Developments
3.8. Events at IMMA/RHK

 

Page Body

Contact IMMA > Full Staff Details

Director’s Office

Sarah Glennie, Director

Patricia White, Director’s Office: Corporate Projects patricia.white@imma.ie

Exhibitions Department

Rachael Thomas, Senior Curator: Head of Exhibitions  rachael.thomas@imma.ie  

Sean Kissane, Curator: Exhibitions  sean.kissane@imma.ie

Karen Sweeney, Assistant Curator: Exhibitions karen.sweeney@imma.ie

Seamus McCormack, Projects Co-ordinator: Exhibitions seamus.mccormack@imma.ie

Collection Department

Christina Kennedy, Senior Curator: Head of Collections christina.kennedy@imma.ie

Marguerite O’Molloy, Assistant Curator: Collections marguerite.omolloy@imma.ie

Nuria Carballeira, Collections Registrar  registrar@imma.ie

Johanne Mullan, National Programmer johanne.mullan@imma.ie

Education and Community Department

Helen O’Donoghue, Senior Curator: Head of Education and Community Programmes helen.odonoghue@imma.ie

Lisa Moran, Curator: Education and Community Programmes lisa.moran@imma.ie

Caroline Orr, Curator: Education and Community Programmes caroline.orr@imma.ie

Sophie Byrne, Assistant Curator: Education and Community Programmes
sophie.byrne@imma.ie

Janice Hough, Co-ordinator Artists' Residency Programme janice.hough@imma.ie   

Mark Maguire, Assistant Curator: Education & Community mark.maguire@imma.ie

Jen Phelan, Education Administrator jen.phelan@imma.ie

Developemnt and Membership

Christine Blessing christine.blessing@imma.ie

Public Affairs Department - Press Office

Monica Cullinane, Senior Public Affairs Executive monica.cullinane@imma.ie

Patrice Molloy, Public Affairs Exective  patrice.molloy@imma.ie

Operations Department

Gale Scanlan, Operations Manager gale.scanlan@imma.ie

Damon Vidal Hadley, Operations Assistant damon.vidal-hadley@imma.ie  

Security / Mediators Department

Security Manager security@imma.ie

Chris Jones, Mediator Supervisor chris.jones@imma.ie

Accounts Department

Frank Brennan, Finance Officer and Company Secretary frank.brennan@imma.ie

Andrew Williams, Accountant andrew.williams@imma.ie

Emma Brady, Accountant emma.brady@imma.ie

Stephen Carroll, Accountant stephen.carroll@imma.ie

Darren Bourke, Accountant  darren.bourke@imma.ie  

Human Resources Department

Fiona Brady, HR Executive fiona.brady@imma.ie

Hilda McNally, HR Executive hilda.mcnally@imma.ie

Corporate Events

Catherine O’Byrne, Corporate Events Manager catherine.obyrne@rhk.ie    

Catriona Doyle, Administration, catriona.doyle@imma.ie

 

Footer Navigation 4

4.1. Press Office
4.2. Corporate Events
4.3. Customer Charter
4.4. Sitemap
4.5. Print Version

 

Change Text Only Settings

Graphic version of this page