We are currently developing a new website for IMMA. We'd love to hear your feedback. Take the Exit Survey

Irish Museum of Modern Art

Go to the fully accessible text-only version

Search



 

What's New ">

View the Events Calendar ">

Join the Mailing List ">

Low Graphics Version ">

Virtual Tours ">


 
 

    Home

| Visit IMMA

|

| About

|

| Join & Support

|

| Contact

|

 
 



Visit IMMA
Opening Hours
How to get here
Public Tours
IMMA Shop
Links
Cafe itsa@imma
Visitor Resources Exhibitions Collection Search the IMMA Collection Engagement and Learning IMMA Residency Programme National Programme IMMA Collection: Freud Project, 2016 – 2021 ROSC 50 - 1967 / 2017 Events Calendar Venue Hire at RHK



Visit IMMA > Links

" hspace="0" src="/images/arrow2.gif" align="bottom" border="0" /> Other National Cultural Institutions
" hspace="0" src="/images/arrow2.gif" align="bottom" border="0" /> Tourism and Cultural Events
" hspace="0" src="/images/arrow2.gif" align="bottom" border="0" /> Places to vist near IMMA
" hspace="0" src="/images/arrow2.gif" align="bottom" border="0" /> Other Galleries in Dublin
" hspace="0" src="/images/arrow2.gif" align="bottom" border="0" /> Other Galleries in Ireland
" hspace="0" src="/images/arrow2.gif" align="bottom" border="0" /> Arts Opportunities
" hspace="0" src="/images/arrow2.gif" align="bottom" border="0" /> International Art Museums
" hspace="0" src="/images/arrow2.gif" align="bottom" border="0" /> Other Arts related websites of interest
" hspace="0" src="/images/arrow2.gif" align="bottom" border="0" /> Tourist websites

Other National Cultural Institutions

National Cultural Institutions website (External) www.cnci.ie

Chester Beatty Library (External) www.cbl.ie

Crawford Municipal Art Gallery (External) www.crawfordartgallery.ie   

National Archives of Ireland (External) www.nationalarchives.ie

National Concert Hall (External) www.nch.ie

National Gallery of Ireland (External) www.nationalgallery.ie

National Library of Ireland (External) www.nli.ie

National Museum of Ireland (External) www.museum.ie

National Photographic Archive (External) www.nli.ie

National Theatre of Ireland (External) www.abbeytheatre.ie

The Arts Council of Ireland (External) www.artscouncil.ie  

The Heritage Council (External) www.heritageireland.ie


Tourism and Cultural Events

Heritage Week (External) www.heritageweek.ie

Culture Night (External) www.culturenight.ie

Visit Dublin (External) www.visitdublin.com


Places to visit near IMMA

Kilmainham Gaol (External) www.heritageireland.ie

National Museum of Decorative Arts & History (External) www.museum.ie

Pheonix Park Visitor Centre (External) www.heritageireland.ie

Dublin Zoo (External) www.dublinzoo.ie

Guinness Storehouse (External) www.guinness-storehouse.com

Dublinia (External) www.dublinia.ie

Christchurch Cathedral (External) www.cccdub.ie

Marsh's Library (External) www.marshlibrary.ie

St Patricks Cathedral (External) www.stpatrickscathedral.ie



Other Galleries in Dublin

For a downloadable map and listings of other Dublin Galleries please visit (External) www.dublingallerymap.ie

Individual  Gallery websites

Dublin City Gallery The Hugh Lane (External) www.hughlane.ie

Royal Hibernian Academy (External) www.royalhibernianacademy.com

Douglas Hyde Gallery (External) www.douglashydegallery.com

Temple Bar Galleries + Studios (External) www.templebargallery.com

Project Arts Centre (External) www.project.ie

Green on Red Gallery (External) www.greenonredgallery.com

Kerlin Gallery (External) www.kerlin.ie

Rubicon Gallery (External) www.rubicongallery.ie

The Cross Gallery (External) www.crossgallery.ie

National Gallery of Ireland (External) www.nationalgallery.ie

Other Galleries in Ireland

Lewis Glucksman Gallery, Cork (External) www.glucksman.org

Butler Gallery, Kilkenny (External) www.butlergallery.com

The Kenny Gallery, Galway (External) www.thekennygallery.ie

International Art Museums and Galleries

Tate Art Galleries, UK (External) www.tate.org.uk

V&A, Victoria and Albert Museum, London, UK (External) www.vam.ac.uk

MNCARS, Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofia, Madrid, Spain (External) www.museoreinasofia.es

MoMA, The Museum of Modern Art, New York, USA (External) www.moma.org

San Francisco Museum of Modern Art, San Franciso, USA (External) www.sfmoma.org

Elgiz Museum of Contemporary Art, Istanbul, Turkey (External) http://elgizmuseum.org

The Saatchi Gallery (External) www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk

Other Arts related websites of interest

Dublin Cultural Trail (External) www.dublinculturetrail.ie/Default.aspx

Art.ie - the all Ireland Arts and Entertainment website (External) www.art.ie/

Arts Council of Northern Ireland online Directory (External) www.artlistings.com/

Business2Arts (External) www.business2arts.ie

Irish Arts Review (External) www.irishartsreview.com/

Visual Artists Ireland (External) www.visualartists.ie

Irish-Art.com - a resource for inforamtion on art and artists in Ireland (External) www.irish-art.com/

Culture Northern Ireland (External) www.culturenorthernireland.org/

Photoworks (External) www.photoworksuk.org/

Art Gallery Worldwide (External) www.gallery-worldwide.com

Artnow Online (External) www.artnowonline.com

ArtProcess (External) www.artprocess.com/

IRITH (Irish Resources in the Humanities) (External) http://irith.org

Tourist websites

Official Dublin Tourism website (External) www.visitdublin.com

Dublin Site Seeing Tours (External) www.dublinbus.ie/sightseeing/

Dublin Cultural Trail (External) www.dublinculturetrail.ie/Default.aspx

Irish City Tours (External) www.irishcitytours.com

Events and things to do in Dublin (External) www.dublinevents.com

Dublin.ie (External) www.dublin.ie

Trivago.ie, Hotels near IMMA (External) www.trivago.ie/dublin-42454/hotel


     
Press Office

|
Corporate Events

|
Customer Charter

|
Sitemap

|
Print Version
     

Irish Museum of Modern Art, Royal Hospital, Kilmainham, Dublin 8, D08 FW31, Ireland
Tel: +353-1-6129900, Email:
info@imma.ie



 

 

 
 

Change Text Only Settings

Graphic version of this page