Irish Museum of Modern Art Go to the fully accessible text-only version
Search
 

What's New >

View the Events Calendar >

Join the Mailing List >

Send a Postcard >

Low Graphics Version >

Virtual Tours >

   
 



Contact IMMA > Full Staff Details

Director’s Office

Sarah Glennie, Director, ext. 125

Patricia White, Director’s Office: Corporate Projects patricia.white@imma.ie, ext. 125

Exhibitions Department

Rachael Thomas, Senior Curator: Head of Exhibitions rachael.thomas@imma.ie, ext. 128  

Sean Kissane, Curator: Exhibitions sean.kissane@imma.ie, ext. 129

Karen Sweeney, Assistant Curator: Exhibitions karen.sweeney@imma.ie, ext. 131

Séamus McCormack, Projects Co-ordinator: Exhibitions seamus.mccormack@imma.ie, ext. 151

Collection Department

Christina Kennedy, Senior Curator: Head of Collections christina.kennedy@imma.ie, ext. 107

Marguerite O’Molloy, Assistant Curator: Collections marguerite.omolloy@imma.ie, ext. 108

Nuria Carballeira, Collections Registrar registrar@imma.ie, ext. 110

Johanne Mullan, National Programmer johanne.mullan@imma.ie, ext. 109

Education and Community Department

Helen O’Donoghue, Senior Curator: Head of Education and Community Programmes helen.odonoghue@imma.ie, ext. 111

Lisa Moran, Curator: Education and Community Programmes lisa.moran@imma.ie, ext. 112

Caroline Orr, Curator: Education and Community Programmes caroline.orr@imma.ie, ext. 156

Sophie Byrne, Assistant Curator: Education and Community Programmes
sophie.byrne@imma.ie, ext. 113

Janice Hough, Co-ordinator Artists' Residency Programme janice.hough@imma.ie, ext. 105  

Mark Maguire, Assistant Curator: Education & Community mark.maguire@imma.ie, ext. 150

Jen Phelan, Education Administrator jen.phelan@imma.ie, ext. 119

Development and Membership

Christine Blessing, Development Officer christine.blessing@imma.ie, ext. 154

Vanessa Cowley, Corporate Development Coordinator, vanessa.cowley@imma.ie, ext. 167

Public Affairs Department - Press Office

Monica Cullinane, Senior Public Affairs Executive monica.cullinane@imma.ie, ext. 122

Patrice Molloy, Public Affairs Exective patrice.molloy@imma.ie, ext. 120

Operations Department

Gale Scanlan, Head of Operations gale.scanlan@imma.ie, ext. 126

Damon Vidal Hadley, Operations Assistant damon.vidal-hadley@imma.ie, ext. 221  

Security / Mediators Department

Head of Security and Fire Officer security@imma.ie, ext. 139

Chris Jones, Mediator Supervisor chris.jones@imma.ie, ext. 137

Accounts Department

Frank Brennan, Finance Officer and Company Secretary frank.brennan@imma.ie, ext. 134

Andrew Williams, Accountant andrew.williams@imma.ie, ext. 157

Emma Brady, Accountant emma.brady@imma.ie, ext. 136

Stephen Carroll, Accountant stephen.carroll@imma.ie, ext. 135

Darren Bourke, Accountant darren.bourke@imma.ie ext. 133

Human Resources Department

Fiona Brady, HR Executive fiona.brady@imma.ie, ext. 227

Hilda McNally, HR Executive hilda.mcnally@imma.ie, ext. 115

Corporate Events

Catherine O’Byrne, Corporate Events Manager catherine.obyrne@rhk.ie, ext. 104

Catriona Doyle, Administration, catriona.doyle@imma.ie / catriona.doyle@rhk.ie, ext. 103

 

Irish Museum of Modern Art, Royal Hospital, Kilmainham, Dublin 8, Ireland
Tel: +353-1-6129900, Email:
info@imma.ie